Board of Directors

Haverhill Youth Soccer is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that meets monthly to serve the association’s goal and objectives. Meetings are selected for the third Wednesday of each month (unless special circumstances require rescheduling). To contact a member, click on their name below:

Name Position Role
David Lefcourt President Travel Director
Evan Barman Vice President In-Town Director, Equipment Director
Marcel Philippe Secretary Director of Events
Justin Walters Treasurer Finance Director
Melissa Dalphin Director
Ashley Derman Director Development Director
John Drinkwater Director
Edward Felker Director Director of Fields
Jon Jepson Director Registrar, Communications Director
Chad Pfeil Director Director of Soccer Development, Webmaster
Leandra Privitera Director
Andy Tarasuk Director